Award Winning and National Best Selling Author of the Nick and Nora Series  the Cat Rescue Series and the Urban Tails Pet Shop Mysteries
Just Released: Book Five in the Nick and Nora Series
Murder Faux Paws Cover 2.jpg
Hiss-H-for-Homicide (2).jpg
Everything you want to know about....NICK AND NORA!

       Below is a book synopsis of the NICK AND NORA mystery series. Enjoy!

Book #1:  MEOW IF ITS MURDER:  Nora Charles, an ex-crime reporter, returns to her hometown of Cruz, California to take over her deceased mother's specialty sandwich shop.  Not long after she undertakes solving the mystery of a socialite's suspicious drowning with the aid of a fat tuxedo cat who turns up on her doorstep and who seems to have a flair for detective work, courtesy of his former human, a missing PI. 

Book #2:  CLAWS FOR ALARM:   Nora's plans to delve further into the mysterious disappearance of Nick Atkins take a backseat when her sister is arrested for the murder of her art professor.  She's also thrown for another curve when, during her investigation, someone from her past resurfaces. 

For a detailed character synopsis, click here!